Contact

Robina Common
Ron Penhaligon Way
Robina, QLD 4228
PO Box 685 – Robina – 4228
Club Phone: 0419 765 995

Executive Committee

President – Leon Newland – leon@robinabraves.com

Vice President – Scott Dixon – vicepresident@robinabraves.com

Secretary – Jacquie Arlow – braves.secretary@robinabraves.com

Treasurer – Narelle Reed – braves.treasurer@robinabraves.com

Registrar – Kathy Evans – registrar@robinabraves.com

Junior VP – Vacant – juniors@robinabraves.com

Senior VP – Vacant – seniors@robinabraves.com

Operations & Sponsorship – Jacquie Arlow – jacquie.arlow@robinabraves.com

Projects/Grants Co-Ordinator – Chris Scott – grants@robinabraves.com

Director of Coaching – Guy McGufficke – mugga@robinabraves.com

Advertisement